State Bank of Patiala Net banking Information

State Bank of Patiala, founded in 1917, was an associate bank of the State Bank Group.  The formation of the Patiala and East Punjab States Union in 1948 led to the bank being reorganized. Moreover, it brought bank under the control of the Reserve Bank of India and being renamed Bank of Patiala. Furthermore, On 1 April 1960 Bank became a subsidiary of SBI and was renamed State Bank of Patiala.

In Addition, at the time of its merger, Bank had a network of 1445 service outlets, including 1314 branches, in all major cities of India. But most of the branches were located in the Indian states of Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat and Maharashtra. It merged with State Bank of India on 01 April 2017.

Please refer State Bank of India Net Banking Information.

Leave a comment