State Bank of Mysore Net banking Information

State Bank of Mysore was a Public Sector bank in India. The bank had its headquarters at Bengaluru. It was one of the five associate banks of State Bank of India. This bank had 976 branches and 10627 employees . Furthermore, the Bank has 772 branches (79%) in Karnataka State.  Moreover, the Bank had a chequered history and was the smallest of the five Associate Banks of State Bank Of India.  The bank had regional offices in Bengaluru, Mysuru, Mangaluru, Mandya, Hassan, Shivamogga, Davangere, Ballari, Tumakuru, Kolar, Chennai, Coimbatore, Hyderabad, Mumbai and New Delhi. 

In conclusion, State Bank of Mysore merged with State Bank of India on 31 March 2017.

Please refer State Bank of India Net Banking Information.

Leave a comment